Annual Group Show 2015

From 12 December 2015 to 27 January 2016, the Original Dampkring Gallery in Amsterdam presented original artworks by the following 18 artists:

Above, Chris Ahalt, Does, Eelco van den Berg, Hugo Mulder, Jaune, Joe Iurato, Klaas Lageweg, Logan Hicks, Max Zorn, Oudhout, Pipsqueak, Schoony, Super A, Telmomiel, The London Police, Vesod & Zeus.


During this group show Does displayed his canvas ‘Dreamlike’.


Photos by Stephan Polman.


Annual Group Show 2015

Dampkring Gallery

Singel 395
1012 WN,  Amsterdam

View on Google Maps